Your cart is empty
I Looked Away [Paperback-2019]
Jane Corry
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.995.00   Rs.846
You Save :     149 (15%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.500 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Same day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Penguin Uk | ISBN: 9780241984635 | Pages: 512

YOU MADE A MISTAKE. BUT THEY RE SAYING IT S MURDER. A fearsomely good thriller Nicci French Sensitive and thought-provoking Adele Parks Thrilling, emotional and pacy with a clever twist I didn t expect Claire Douglas From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband s Wife, comes a beautifully written psycholgocial thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. _____________________________________ Every Monday, 49-year-old Ellie looks after her grandson Josh. She loves him more than anyone else in the world. The only thing that can mar her happiness is her husband s affair. But he swears it s over now, and Ellie has decided to be thankful for what she s got. Then one day, while she s looking after Josh, her husband gets a call from that woman. And just for a moment, Ellie takes her eyes off her grandson. What happens next will change her life forever. Because Ellie is hiding something in her past. And what looks like an accident could start to look like murder... _____________________________________ PRAISE FOR JANE CORRY - QUEEN OF THE TWISTY THRILLER: Compulsive, edgy and with some fabulous twists that I didn t see coming! B A Paris Beautifully written Peter James A keep you up all night thriller with a very big heart. I loved it Kate Hamer I raced through this - staying up FAR too late to finish Teresa Driscoll Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page Closer Psychological thriller writing at its very best SD Sykes

About the Author

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. This often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times-bestselling psychological thrillers, My Husband s Wife, Blood Sisters and The Dead Ex, which have been published in more than 35 countries. Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University and is a regular contributor to the Daily Telegraph and My Weekly magazine.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the dead ex...

[Paperback-2018]

jane corry
Rs. 805
blood sisters...

[Paperback-2017]

jane corry
Rs. 805
my husband's wife...

[Paperback-2016]

jane corry
Rs. 895

Bestsellers in This Category

Inferno: Robert...

[Paperback-2014]

dan brown
Rs. 761
The Girl On The...

[Paperback-2016]

paula hawkins
Rs. 625
Stranger In The...

[Paperback-2012]

sidney sheldon
Rs. 491
Sidney Sheldon'...

[Paperback-2014]

tilly bagshawe
Rs. 535
Nothing Lasts F...

[Paperback-2012]

sidney sheldon
Rs. 491
The Best Laid P...

[Paperback-1998]

sidney sheldon
Rs. 491
The Rooster Bar...

[Paperback-2017]

john grisham
Rs. 625
The Stars Shine...

[Paperback-2012]

sidney sheldon
Rs. 491
View All