Your cart is empty
My Life Next Door [Paperback-2016]
Huntley Fitzpatrick
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.975.00   Rs.877
You Save :     98 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Same day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Romantic Fiction-Rfi
Publisher: Electric Monkey Uk | ISBN: 9781405280372 | Pages: 464

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell. The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything. My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick. Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive. Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA.

About the Author

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought Was True and The Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the boy most likel...

[Paperback-2016]

huntley fitzpa
Rs. 877
what i thought was...

[Paperback-2016]

huntley fitzpa
Rs. 877

Bestsellers in This Category

My Life Next Do...

[Paperback-2016]

huntley fitzpatrick
Rs. 877
Wayward Son...

[Paperback-2019]

rainbow rowell
Rs. 895
Kindred Spirits...

[Paperback-2016]

rainbow rowell
Rs. 145
Looking For Ala...

[Paperback-2012]

john green
Rs. 805
Eleanor & Park...

[Paperback-2013]

rainbow rowell
Rs. 895
All The Bright ...

[Paperback-2019]

jennifer niven
Rs. 985
All The Bright ...

[Paperback-2015]

jennifer niven
Rs. 761
There's Somethi...

[Paperback-2019]

sandhya menon
Rs. 473
View All