Your cart is empty
The Pretender's Gold: Ben Hope Series (Book 21) [Paperback-2020]
Scott Mariani
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.1045.00   Rs.941
You Save :     104 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Avon Uk | ISBN: 9780008236014 | Pages: 416

The new Ben Hope thriller in the series which has sold millions of copies around the world When things get rough, we should all have a friend like Ben Hope… Retired army sergeant Boonzie McCulloch travels to the wintry Highlands of Scotland to help a relative in danger, but is soon deeper in it himself than he’d bargained for. Ruthless, controlling thugs are running amok across the region and will kill anybody to get their hands on a historic hoard of lost gold treasure. But the villains haven’t reckoned on what’s coming their way. Because when you mess with an old comrade of ex-SAS major Ben Hope, you’re bringing a whole world of trouble down on yourself. Once he gets started he won’t stop until he gets the job done. With Hope on the war path, the snowy Highland wilderness is about to warm up considerably… A gripping must-read for fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Mark Dawson’s John Milton series. Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twenty-first book in the series following House of War. People can’t get enough of Ben Hope’s adventures: ‘Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and his fabulous protagonist Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night’ Mark Dawson ‘Like the father of the modern thriller, Frederick Forsyth, Mariani has a knack for embedding his plots in the fears and preoccupations of their time … the action scenes come thick and fast, each one choreographed with painful authenticity’ Shots Magazine ‘Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game’ Andy McDermott ‘History, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline’ David Leadbeater

About the Author

Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action / adventure series featuring maverick ex-SAS hero Ben Hope. Scott’s books have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain, with The Alchemist’s Secret, the first Ben Hope novel, having held the #1 Kindle position for a record-breaking six straight weeks. The Ben Hope series is translated into over twenty languages worldwide.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the sacred sword: ...

[Paperback-2016]

scott mariani
Rs. 498
the heretic's trea...

[Paperback-2016]

scott mariani
Rs. 597
the martyr's curse...

[Paperback-2015]

scott mariani
Rs. 805
the forgotten holo...

[Paperback-2015]

scott mariani
Rs. 715
the cassandra sanc...

[Paperback-2015]

scott mariani
Rs. 498
the armada legacy:...

[Paperback-2013]

scott mariani
Rs. 487
the mozart conspir...

[Paperback-2011]

scott mariani
Rs. 985

Bestsellers in This Category

Suicide Squad: ...

[Paperback-2016]

david ayer
Rs. 249
Inferno: Robert...

[Paperback-2014]

dan brown
Rs. 895
L.A. Requiem: E...

[Paperback-1999]

robert crais
Rs. 111
Disturbance...

[Paperback-2019]

marianne kavanagh
Rs. 587
A Judgement In ...

[Paperback-1988]

ruth rendell
Rs. 437
The Sentinel: J...

[Paperback-2020]

lee child
Rs. 1841
Safe: How To St...

[Paperback-2019]

chris ryan
Rs. 537
Paths Of Glory...

[Paperback-2009]

jeffrey archer
Rs. 985
View All