Your cart is empty
List Price :    
Our Price :      
You Save :    



Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]


Publisher: | ISBN: | Pages:

C.S. Lewis Fantastic Collection! 1. The Magician s Nephew: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 1) 2. The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 2) 3. The Horse And His Boy: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 3) 4. Prince Caspian: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 4) 5. The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 5) 6. The Silver Chair: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 6) 7. The Last Battle: The Chronicles Of Narnia (Book 7)

About the Author

CLIVE STAPLES LEWIS was born in Belfast in 1898. As a child, he was fascinated by the fairy tales, myths and ancient legends recounted to him by his Irish nurse. The image of a faun carrying parcels and an umbrella in a snowy wood came to him when he was sixteen. However, it was not until many years later as a professor at Cambridge University, that the faun was joined by an evil queen and a magnificent lion. Their story became The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe, one of the best loved books of all time.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

View All