Your cart is empty
Moonchild: City Of The Sun [Paperback-2021]
Aisha Bushby
Available
List Price :     £6.99
Our Price :     Rs.945.00   Rs.851
You Save :     94 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Fantasy-Cfn
Publisher: Farshore Uk | ISBN: 9780755500628 | Pages: 256

The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perfect for readers of Kiran Millwood Hargrave, Michelle Harrison andSophie McKenzie. The Sahar Peninsula lies just beyond the horizon, but it isn t the easiest place to get to. maps will take you there, nor can it be charted by gazing up at the stars, or down at a compass… Farah is a Moonchild with a very special kind of magic and a jinni of her own. But although she loves her magical animal companion – a lizard called Layla – Farah isn’t entirely convinced that she’s cut out for the life of adventure, which seems to bring endless danger! When it becomes clear that Farah and her fellow Moonchildren – Leo and Amira – have unlocked moon magic that could destroy the Sahar Peninsula, Farah and her friends are thrust into another accidental adventure. And it takes them to a burning desert and another mysterious city which holds deadly secrets of its own …

About the Author

Aisha Bushby was selected as one of only four previously unpublished authors in the Stripes anthology for BAME writers, A Change is Gonna Come, alongside writers such as Patrice Lawrence, Tanya Byrne and Nikesh Shukla. The anthology was awarded a YA Book Prize Special Achievement Award.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Sunehre Darya K...

[Paperback-2021]

muhammad saleem-ur-rehman
Rs. 79
The Lion The Wi...

[Paperback-2015]

c.s. lewis
Rs. 280
Prince Caspian:...

[Paperback-2016]

c.s. lewis
Rs. 280
The Horse And H...

[Paperback-2015]

c.s. lewis
Rs. 280
The Last Battle...

[Paperback-2016]

c.s. lewis
Rs. 200
Chhe Laashein: ...

[Paperback-2015]

a.hameed
Rs. 120
Shehzade Ka Agh...

[Paperback-2013]

a.hameed
Rs. 76
Roohon Ka Sheha...

[Paperback-2013]

a.hameed
Rs. 76
View All