Your cart is empty
Rewrite The Stars [Paperback-2019]
Emma Heatherington
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.975.00   Rs.877
You Save :     98 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Harper Collins Uk | ISBN: 9780008355630 | Pages: 400

‘A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun ‘A lovely, heart-warming read’ Closer ‘A proper winter heart-warmer’ Heat ‘If you’re a fan of Jojo Moyes, you’ll love Emma Heatherington’s beautifully written – and also not predictable – Christmas novel’ Yahoo’s Top Books for October A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go… It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back… The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…? Readers love Rewrite the Stars…! ‘Romantic, cosy and a book that can be read cover to cover in one day because you just can’t put it down’ Yahoo ‘I really enjoyed One Day in December by Josie Silver, so when I read that fans of that book would enjoy this one I already had plenty of expectations in my head… this book absolutely smashed through all those expectations and I love it even more’ Amy A ‘Would have read it in one go if I didn’t have to go to work!’ Carla ‘A definite WOW book’ Sue, Netgalley ‘I absolutely loved this book and was so gutted it had to come to an end’ Shirleyann ‘Absolutely adored this book. I m a psychological thrillers type of girl generally but every now and then I need something to break up all the crazy and this was a very welcome distraction’ Laura S ‘Touched my heart in a way few others have’ Michelle, Netgalley ‘A wonderfully written Christmas love story which isn t predictable and really enjoyable’ Nicola S Perfect for fans of Bella Osborne, Emma Hannigan and Roisin Meaney!

About the Author

Emma Heatherington has penned more than thirty educational short films, plays and musicals as well as eleven novels, two of which were written under the pseudonym Emma Louise Jordan. Emma’s novel, The Legacy of Lucy Harte, was an eBook bestseller in both the UK and US. She lives in her native Donaghmore, Co Tyrone, with her partner Jim McKee and their children Jordyn, Jade, Dualta, Adam and Sonny James.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Love Knot: Is T...

[Paperback-2021]

hina shamsi
Rs. 895
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
The Ship Of Bri...

[Paperback-2013]

jojo moyes
Rs. 941
View All