Your cart is empty
The Last Thing He Told Me: The Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick (2021 Goodreads Choice Awards Winner) [Paperback-2021]
Laura Dave
Out of Stock

Availability in 6-8 weeks on receipt of order

List Price :     £12.99
Our Price :     Rs.2545.00   Rs.2291
You Save :     254 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Viper Uk | ISBN: 9781788168588 | Pages: 320

** THE INSTANT NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ** A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK A #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, FROM THE MAKERS OF BIG LITTLE LIES The ultimate page turner. There s so much to love about this roller coaster of a novel - REESE WITHERSPOON A master storyteller. Gripping, big-hearted and twisty - GREER HENDRICKS Powerful, intense and beautifully observed. A thriller with real heart - T.M. LOGAN ________________________________________ IT WAS THE LAST THING HE TOLD ME: PROTECT HER Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his new wife, Hannah: protect her. Hannah knows exactly who Owen needs her to protect - his sixteen-year-old daughter, Bailey, who lost her mother tragically as a child. And who wants absolutely nothing to do with her new stepmother. As her increasingly desperate calls to Owen go unanswered, his boss is arrested for fraud and the police start questioning her, Hannah realises that her husband isn t who he said he was. And that Bailey might hold the key to discovering Owen s true identity, and why he disappeared. Together they set out to discover the truth. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen s past, they soon realise that their lives will never be the same again... A beautiful and thrilling mystery, perfect for readers of Lianne Moriarty and Celeste Ng. A VOGUE BEST BOOKS TO READ IN 2021 A GRAZIA BEST BOOK OF 2021 AN AMAZON BEST BOOK OF MAY 2021 READER S DIGEST 50 BEST BOOKS TO READ THIS YEAR A NETGALLEY BOOK OF THE MONTH ________________________________________ A brilliant thriller, superbly crafted - JANE CASEY Cancel all your plans before you start this one - CHRIS WHITAKER I adored this beautifully written thriller - JO SPAIN A massive page-turner, really gripping - LAURA MARSHALL Exactly what you want from a thriller - C.J. SKUSE It literally grabs hold of you and runs - EMMA CURTIS Dizzying suspense and gorgeous prose - RILEY SAGER

About the Author

Laura Dave is the national and international bestselling author of Eight Hundred Grapes and other novels. Her writing has appeared in The New York Times; O, Oprah Magazine; Ladies Home Journal; Glamour; Redbook; Self; and the New York Observer. She resides with her family in Santa Monica.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

The Godfather...

[Paperback-2009]

mario puzo
Rs. 967
The Black Ship:...

[Paperback-2009]

carola dunn
Rs. 244
A Judgement In ...

[Paperback-1988]

ruth rendell
Rs. 244
Death On The Ni...

[Paperback-2020]

agatha christie
Rs. 895
Gotham: Dawn Of...

[Paperback-2017]

jason starr
Rs. 199
The Silent Pati...

[Paperback-2019]

alex michaelides
Rs. 1211
Gone Girl...

[Paperback-2014]

gillian flynn
Rs. 1075
Paths Of Glory...

[Paperback-2009]

jeffrey archer
Rs. 985
View All