Your cart is empty
List Price :    
Our Price :      
You Save :    

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:
Publisher: | ISBN: | Pages:

Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval series A heart is a dangerous thing to steal. From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes. Brie would do anything before making a deal with the Fae; death is better than their vicious schemes. But when her sister is taken by the sadistic king of the Unseelie court, there is nothing Brie wouldn t do to get her back-including making a deal with the king himself to steal three magical relics from the rival Seelie court. Gaining unfettered access to the Seelie court is easier said than done. Brie s only choice is to pose as a potential bride for the Seelie Prince, Ronan-a prince who s not quite as wicked as she once thought. Unwilling to let her heart distract her, she accepts help from a band of Unseelie misfits with their own secret agenda. But as Brie spends time with their mysterious leader, Finn, she finds herself struggling to resist his seductive charm. Caught between two dangerous courts, Brie must decide who to trust with her loyalty . . . and with her heart. Beautifully broken and epic . . . A must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series

About the Author

Lexi Ryan is the New York Times bestselling author of over thirty romance titles and the 2018 recipient of the Romance Writers of America (R) RITA (R) award for Best Contemporary Romance: Long. She lives with her husband and two children in Indiana, where you can find her writing her next book and thanking her lucky stars.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

View All