Your cart is empty
A Psalm Of Storms And Silence [Hardback-2021]
Roseanne A. Brown
Available
List Price :     $18.99
Our Price :     Rs.2345.00   Rs.2111
You Save :     234 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenYoung Adult Fantasy FictionYoung Adult Fantasy Fiction
Publisher: Balzer+Bray Usa | ISBN: 9780062891525 | Pages: 560

The highly anticipated second—and final—book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir. Karina lost everything after a violent coup left her without her kingdom or her throne. Now the most wanted person in Sonande, her only hope of reclaiming what is rightfully hers lies in a divine power hidden in the long-lost city of her ancestors. Meanwhile, the resurrection of Karina’s sister has spiraled the world into chaos, with disaster after disaster threatening the hard-won peace Malik has found as Farid’s apprentice. When they discover that Karina herself is the key to restoring balance, Malik must use his magic to lure her back to their side. But how do you regain the trust of someone you once tried to kill? As the fabric holding Sonande together begins to tear, Malik and Karina once again find themselves torn between their duties and their desires. And when the fate of everything hangs on a single, horrifying choice, they each must decide what they value most—a power that could transform the world, or a love that could transform their lives.

About the Author

Roseanne A. Brown is an immigrant from the West African nation of Ghana and a graduate of the University of Maryland, where she completed the Jimenez-Porter Writers’ House program. Her work has been featured by Voice of America, among other outlets. A Song of Wraiths and Ruin is her debut novel.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Ruin And Rising...

[Paperback-2018]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1075
King's Cage: Re...

[Paperback-2017]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 1075
Siege And Storm...

[Paperback-2018]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1075
Cruel Crown: Tw...

[Paperback-2016]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 805
Rule Of Wolves:...

[Paperback-2022]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1481
House Of Sky An...

[Paperback-2022]

sarah j. maas
Rs. 2021
City Of Fallen ...

[Paperback-2011]

cassandra clare
Rs. 1165
City Of Heavenl...

[Paperback-2015]

cassandra clare
Rs. 1165
View All