Your cart is empty
Your Resting Place [Paperback-2017]
David Towsey
Available
List Price :     £9.99
Our Price :     Rs.1275.00   Rs.319
You Save :     956 (75%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionHorrorHorror-Hor
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books Uk | ISBN: 9781782064435 | Pages: 352

Perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road: the stunning, terrifying, moving conclusion to The Walkin Trilogy. Is there a future for those already dead? Rumours of the Drowned Woman are rife. Some say she can t be killed, not in the usual ways. She hunts down wanted men - but never collects on the bounty; they say she is looking for one man in particular. He killed her husband and stole her daughter. There will be a reckoning. Haunting, elegiac, evocative and human Christopher Brookmyre, author of Dead Girl Walking

About the Author

David Towsey is a graduate of the Bath Spa and Aberystwyth University Creative Writing programmes. Born in Dorset, he moved to Wales and managed to lose himself there for ten years. He s now determined to see what the rest of the world has to offer.

Also by the Same Author
View All
cambridge internat...

[Paperback-2017]

david towsey
Rs. 4045
you servants and y...

[Paperback-2015]

david towsey
Rs. 294
your brother's blo...

[Paperback-2013]

david towsey
Rs. 369

Bestsellers in This Category

The Bhabhis Of ...

[Paperback-2022]

ayesha muzaffar
Rs. 895
Imaginary Frien...

[Paperback-2020]

stephen chbosky
Rs. 1435
The Family Game...

[Paperback-2022]

catherine steadman
Rs. 1571
Song Of The Dea...

[Paperback-2019]

douglas lindsay
Rs. 294
The Virago Book...

[Paperback-2008]

richard dalby
Rs. 1147
The Bachman Boo...

[Paperback-2012]

stephen king
Rs. 895
A Discovery Of ...

[Paperback-2014]

deborah harkness
Rs. 1075
Hex...

[Paperback-2016]

thomas olde heuvelt
Rs. 537
View All