Your cart is empty
This Woven Kingdom: This Woven Kingdom (Book 1) [Paperback-2022]
Tahereh Mafi
Pre-Order

Releasing 15-Feb-2022 - Available on release

List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1445.00   Rs.1228
You Save :     217 (15%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Hardback-NEW

Rs. 1696
Description

Category:ChildrenYoung Adult Fantasy FictionYoung Adult Fantasy Fiction
Publisher: Electric Monkey Uk | ISBN: 9780008531966 | Pages: 512

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight. The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom - and the world. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author, Tahereh Mafi. Gut-wrenchingly beautiful. - Kirkus Reviews "In a tale as exquisitely crafted as one of Alizeh s own garments, Mafi weaves a spell of destiny and danger, forbidden love and courtly intrigue, magic and revolution."-Cassandra Clare, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Last Hours This story is so magical and transportive that I fully expected the book would know the moment I d finished - within hours, no less - and promptly unravel into a pile of jewels and silks in my hands. Mafi s diamond-bright lyrical voice weaves a tale that is gilded in magic, laced with subterfuge, adorned with the brocade of a tortuous romance, and richly embroidered with Persian mythology. I cannot wait for more. - Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Gilded Wolves

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She currently lives in California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter.

Also by the Same Author
View All
this woven kingdom...

[Hardback-2022]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1696
believe me: the sh...

[Paperback-2021]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1165
shatter me series ...

[Paperback-2021]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 8545
an emotion of grea...

[Paperback-2021]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 985
imagine me: shatte...

[Paperback-2020]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1075
find me: shatter m...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
unite me (shatter ...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1121
defy me: the shatt...

[Hardback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2021
defy me: the shatt...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1165
whichwood: further...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
a very large expan...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1031
shatter me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1165
unravel me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1211
ignite me: the sha...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1075
restore me: the sh...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2021
restore me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 985
a very large expan...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2021
shatter me:the sha...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2021
whichwood: further...

[Hardback-2017]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1931
whichwood: further...

[Paperback-2017]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
shatter me series ...

[Paperback-2016]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2515
ignite me: the sha...

[Paperback-2015]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1345
unite me (3 books ...

[Paperback-2014]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
unravel me: the sh...

[Paperback-2013]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1255
shatter me: the sh...

[Paperback-2011]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1121

Bestsellers in This Category

Siege And Storm...

[Paperback-2018]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1075
Ruin And Rising...

[Paperback-2018]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1075
Shadow And Bone...

[Paperback-2018]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1031
Crooked Kingdom...

[Paperback-2017]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1121
Crooked Kingdom...

[Paperback-2017]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1121
Six Of Crows: S...

[Paperback-2016]

leigh bardugo
Rs. 1121
Red Queen: Red ...

[Paperback-2015]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 1075
Glass Sword: Re...

[Paperback-2016]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 1165
View All