Your cart is empty
All The Pieces Of Me: Authors Of Can You See Me? [Paperback-2022]
Libby Scott
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.1745.00   Rs.1309
You Save :     436 (25%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren General Fiction-Cgf
Publisher: Scholastic Uk | ISBN: 9780702317415 | Pages: 368

From the bestselling authors of Can You See Me? comes the fourth exceptional Tally book! Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Everything seems to be changing as she and her friends get older. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep - why is it all starting to feel so different? Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than they are for other people. But becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she even is anymore... The fourth book by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott, following on from Ways to be Me, Can You See Me? and Do You Know Me? When Libby s mum shared a short piece of Libby s writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby s writing helped them understand autism for the first time This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, with diary entries by Libby Scott, making it a truly original and authentic book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it s like to be autistic Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy and Wonder Books by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott Ways To Be Me Can You See Me? Do You Know Me? All the Pieces of Me Also available as an eBook and audio book!

About the Author

Libby Scott loves hot chocolate, Taylor Swift and her dog Charlie. She is also autistic, and after her mum Kym shared a piece of Libby s writing online, Libby and her writing went viral and prompted a book deal from the biggest children’s publisher in the world, Scholastic. Her first novel, Can You See Me, came out in 2019 when she was 9 years old. She subsequently has written 2 more books with Rebecca Westcott.

Also by the Same Author
View All
ways to be me...

[Paperback-2021]

libby scott
Rs. 1075
can you see me?...

[Paperback-2019]

libby scott
Rs. 1031

Bestsellers in This Category

Aik Thi Laali A...

[Paperback-2013]

zahid hassan
Rs. 64
Gopi, Lopi Aur ...

[Paperback-2013]

zahid hassan
Rs. 64
Disney Pixar Co...

[Paperback-2017]

igloo books
Rs. 124
Horrid Henry's ...

[Paperback-2001]

francesca simon
Rs. 559
Skating Sensati...

[Paperback-2015]

rachel renee russell
Rs. 709
Saat Pariyon Ki...

[Paperback-2013]

zahid hassan
Rs. 64
Miles To Go...

[Paperback-2010]

miley curus
Rs. 371
Horrid Henry's ...

[Paperback-2011]

francesca simon
Rs. 431
View All