Your cart is empty
The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series [Paperback-2018]
David Lagercrantz
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.795.00   Rs.715
You Save :     80 (10%)



Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Same day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:


Rs. 1165
About the Author

David Lagercrantz was born in 1962, and is an acclaimed Swedish author and journalist. In 2015 The Girl in the Spiders Web, his continuation of Stieg Larssons Millennium Trilogy, became a worldwide bestseller, and it was announced that Lagercrantz would write two further novels in the series. Book 5 will be published in Autumn 2017. He is also the author of the acclaimed and bestselling I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic, and Fall of Man in Wilmslow, on the death and life of Alan Turing.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the girl who takes...


david lagercra
Rs. 1165
the girl in the sp...


david lagercra
Rs. 761

Bestsellers in This Category

Suicide Squad: ...


david ayer
Rs. 199
Nothing Venture...


jeffrey archer
Rs. 895
Digital Fortres...


dan brown
Rs. 761
Deception Point...


dan brown
Rs. 851
The Eyes Of Dar...


dean koontz
Rs. 1075
The Blacklist -...


steven piziks
Rs. 244
The Girl Who Ki...


stieg larsson
Rs. 805
Before I Go To ...


sj watson
Rs. 805
View All