Your cart is empty
Starport [Hardback-2019]
George R.R. Martin
Available
List Price :     £14.99
Our Price :     Rs.1795.00   Rs.1526
You Save :     269 (15%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.500 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Same day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:Adult Graphic NovelsAdult Graphic NovelsAdult Graphic Novels-Grn
Publisher: Voyager Uk | ISBN: 9780008342456 | Pages: 272

Law & Order meets Men in Black in this graphic novel adaptation of a TV pilot script by the author of A Game of Thrones. Ideal for fans of Saga. SECOND CITY. FIRST CONTACT. Ten years ago, representatives from an interstellar collective of 314 alien species landed on Earth, inviting us to become number 315. w, after seemingly endless delays, the Starport in Chicago is operational, a destination for diplomats, merchants, and tourists alike. Inside, visitors are governed by intergalactic treaty. Outside, the streets belong to Chicago’s finest. Charlie Baker, newly promoted to the squad that oversees the Starport district, is eager to put to practical use his enthusiasm for all things extraterrestrial; he just never expected to arrive on his first day in the back of a police cruiser. Lieutenant Bobbi Kelleher is married to the job, which often puts her in conflict with Lyhanne Nhar-Lys, security champion of Starport and one of the galaxy’s fiercest warriors. Undercover with a gang of anti-alien extremists, Detective Aaron Stein has no problem mixing business with pleasure?until he stumbles upon evidence of a plot to assassinate a controversial trade envoy with a cache of stolen ray guns. w the Chicago PD must stop these nutjobs before they piss off the entire universe. Based on a TV pilot script written by George R.R. Martin and adapted and illustrated by Hugo Award–nominated artist Raya Golden, this bold and brilliant graphic novel adaptation brings Martin’s singular vision to rollicking life. With all the intrigue, ingenuity, and atmosphere that made A Game of Thrones a worldwide phenomenon, Starport launches a new chapter in the career of a sci-fi/fantasy superstar.

About the Author

George R.R. Martin is the #1 New York Times best-selling author of many novels, including those of the acclaimed series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE – now adapted as the worldwide television phenomenon GAME OF THRONES. He lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico. Raya Golden was born in New York City, and has slowly made her way westward across the United States. She graduated from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, focusing on traditional and digital illustration. Her first short graphic novel, Meathouse Man?an adaptation of George R. R. Martin’s short story of the same name?was nominated for a Hugo Award for Best Graphic vel in 2014.

Also by the Same Author
View All
a clash of kings (...

[Hardback-2018]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1395.00
fire and blood: 30...

[Hardback-2018]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 2595.00
fire and blood: 30...

[Hardback-2018]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1945.00
nightflyers and ot...

[Paperback-2018]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 895.00
nightflyers: the i...

[Hardback-2018]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1395.00
a dance with drago...

[Hardback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 6495.00
the mystery knight...

[Hardback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1395.00
the mystery knight...

[Hardback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1395.00
a feast for crows:...

[Hardback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 6495.00
a knight of the se...

[Paperback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 895.00
a storm of swords:...

[Hardback-2017]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 6495.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2016]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 3195.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2016]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1895.00
a clash of kings: ...

[Hardback-2016]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 6495.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2016]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 6495.00
the threateners...

[Paperback-2016]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1175.00
windhaven...

[Paperback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1875.00
a game of thrones ...

[Paperback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 7495.00
a knight of the se...

[Hardback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1795.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1795.00
a official a game ...

[Paperback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 995.00
dying of the light...

[Paperback-2015]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 995.00
the ice dragon: il...

[Hardback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1045.00
a feast for crows:...

[Paperback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 645.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1495.00
the world of ice &...

[Hardback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 2895.00
rogues...

[Paperback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 1675.00
a game of thrones:...

[Hardback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 2295.00
tuf voyaging...

[Paperback-2014]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 945.00
a game of thrones/...

[Paperback-2013]

george r.r. ma
Rs. 3295.00

Bestsellers in This Category

View All