Your cart is empty
Find Me: Shatter Me Novella [Paperback-2019]
Tahereh Mafi
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.895.00   Rs.761
You Save :     134 (15%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Same day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Science Fiction-Cfi
Publisher: Electric Monkey Uk | ISBN: 9781405297714 | Pages: 176

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year. Shadow Me Juliette is still reeling from Warner s betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces. Reveal Me Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi. Praise for the Shatter Me series: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I m envious. I couldn t put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea: This is a gorgeous book. It s tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it. - Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back - and the reader is better for it. - Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart - one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy. - Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Also by the Same Author
View All
unite me (shatter ...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
defy me:the shatte...

[Hardback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1435
defy me: the shatt...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
whichwood: further...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
a very large expan...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
unravel me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
ignite me: the sha...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 761
shatter me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
restore me: the sh...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1271
restore me: the sh...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 851
a very large expan...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1345
shatter me:the sha...

[Hardback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1661
whichwood: further...

[Hardback-2017]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1186
whichwood: further...

[Paperback-2017]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
shatter me series ...

[Paperback-2016]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 2515
furthermore: furth...

[Paperback-2016]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 851
ignite me: the sha...

[Paperback-2015]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 761
unite me (3 books ...

[Paperback-2014]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
unravel me: the sh...

[Paperback-2013]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 895
shatter me: the sh...

[Paperback-2011]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 1031

Bestsellers in This Category

Find Me: Shatte...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 761
Defy Me: The Sh...

[Paperback-2019]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
Shatter Me: The...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 805
A Wrinkle In Ti...

[Paperback-2014]

madeleine l''engle
Rs. 761
Aurora Rising:T...

[Hardback-2019]

amie kaufman
Rs. 1661
Gemina: The Ill...

[Paperback-2016]

amie kaufman
Rs. 1165
Obsidio: The Il...

[Paperback-2018]

amie kaufman
Rs. 1031
Ignite Me: The ...

[Paperback-2018]

tahereh mafi
Rs. 761
View All