Your cart is empty
Hood [Paperback-2011]
Emma Donoghue
Available
List Price :     $14.99
Our Price :     Rs.1175.00   Rs.587
You Save :     588 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:LiteratureLiterary FictionLiterary Fiction-Lfi
Publisher: Harper Perennial Usa | ISBN: 9780062117106 | Pages: 336

From the New York Times bestselling author of Room, Emma Donoghue, Hood is a graceful tale of a young woman who must come toterms with love and loss in the wake of her partner s sudden passing. The NewYork Times Book Review calls Hood "utterly charming," writing that,"Ms. Donoghue displays her confidence by avoiding the grandiose and the showy, and dipping into the ordinary with control and the occasional sustainingdescriptive flashes of a born writer." For readers of Jeanette Winterson s Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit and JoyceCarol Oates s The Widow s Story, Donoghue s Hood is a masterfullycrafted narrative of relationships and a daring, deft exploration of the love simperfection--and how it can nonetheless dominate our lives as we grow andchange.

About the Author

Emma donoghue

Also by the Same Author
View All
the pull of the st...

[Paperback-2021]

emma donoghue
Rs. 1031
the wonder...

[Paperback-2017]

emma donoghue
Rs. 715
room...

[Paperback-2015]

emma donoghue
Rs. 805
slammerkin...

[Paperback-2011]

emma donoghue
Rs. 274
the sealed letter...

[Paperback-2011]

emma donoghue
Rs. 537
room...

[Paperback-2011]

emma donoghue
Rs. 877

Bestsellers in This Category

The Prophet...

[Paperback-2013]

khalil gibran
Rs. 120
The Fall...

[Paperback-2019]

albert camus
Rs. 200
Animal Farm...

[Paperback-2014]

george orwell
Rs. 159
The Great Gatsb...

[Paperback-2013]

f. scott fitzgerald
Rs. 200
1984...

[Paperback-2015]

george orwell
Rs. 239
Oliver Twist (R...

[Paperback-2014]

charles dickens
Rs. 319
Ice-Candy Man...

[Paperback-2015]

bapsi sidhwa
Rs. 319
Boorha Aur Samu...

[Paperback-2015]

ernest hemingway
Rs. 159
View All