Your cart is empty
Beach Read: Tiktok Made Me Buy It! [Paperback-2020]
Emily Henry
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.1495.00   Rs.1345
You Save :     150 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Penguin Uk | ISBN: 9780241989524 | Pages: 368

Two writes. One holiday. A romcom waiting to happen... ------- One of my favourite authors Colleen Hoover, It Ends With Us A great love story Jodi Picoult, Wish You Were Here The perfect escapist romp Laura Jane Williams, One Night With You January is a hopeless romantic who narrates her life like she s the lead in a blockbuster movie. Gus is a serious literary type who thinks true love is a fairy-tale. But January and Gus have more in common than you d think: They re both broke. They ve got crippling writer s block. And they need to write bestsellers before summer ends. The result? A bet to swap genres and see who gets published first. The risk? In telling each other s stories, their worlds might be changed entirely... Set over one sizzling summer, Beach Read is a witty love story that will make you laugh a lot, cry a little and fall head over heels. For fans of The Flat Share and If I Never Met You. ------- My heart ached for January, and Gus is to die for - a steamy, smart and perceptive romance Josie Silver, One Night on the Island Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension, I felt the thrill of falling in love right alongside January and Gus. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel Laura Jane Williams, One Night With You Funny, and seriously sizzling Best If whipcrack banter and sexual tension is your catnip, you ll adore this book Sally Thorne, The Hating Game Touching and heartfelt . . . I closed this book with a satisfied sigh Jasmine Guillory, While We Were Dating Clever and funny, this is a tender love story Woman & Home

About the Author

Emily Henry is the author of the butterfly-inducing romantic comedies Beach Read, You & Me on Vacation and Book Lovers, all of which were New York Times bestsellers, with Book Lovers being a Sunday Times bestseller. She studied creative writing at Hope College and now lives and writes in the American Midwest. Happy Place is her fourth novel.

Also by the Same Author
View All
book lovers: tikto...

[Paperback-2022]

emily henry
Rs. 1525
you and me on vaca...

[Paperback-2021]

emily henry
Rs. 1525

Bestsellers in This Category

Red, White & Ro...

[Paperback-2022]

casey mcquiston
Rs. 1301
Twisted Lies: T...

[Paperback-2022]

ana huang
Rs. 1795
Heart Bones...

[Paperback-2023]

colleen hoover
Rs. 2741
Love On The Bra...

[Paperback-2022]

ali hazelwood
Rs. 1345
The Love Hypoth...

[Paperback-2021]

ali hazelwood
Rs. 1525
Twisted Games: ...

[Paperback-2022]

ana huang
Rs. 1705
You And Me On V...

[Paperback-2021]

emily henry
Rs. 1525
The Fine Print:...

[Paperback-2022]

lauren asher
Rs. 1705
View All