Your cart is empty
Ants In Our P.A.N.T.S.: Investigators Series (Book 4) [Paperback-2022]
John Patrick Green
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.1345.00   Rs.1009
You Save :     336 (25%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Hardback-NEW

Rs. 1435
Description

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Action/Adventure & Crime Fiction-Ycf
Publisher: Macmillan Children Uk | ISBN: 9781529066128 | Pages: 208

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash s crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y! Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!

About the Author

John Patrick Green grew up on Long Island and has worked in New York City ever since graduating from School of Visual Arts for Graphic Design in 1997. He was the comics consultant for Disney Adventures magazine, and in addition to Disney has written, illustrated, or otherwise worked on comics for Nickelodeon, Dreamworks, Scholastic, DC Comics, and First Second Books. He is the artist and co-creator of the graphic novels Jax Epoch and the Quicken Forbidden, and Teen Boat!, both with writer Dave Roman. He is also the author of the InvestiGators! series. When not drawing comics John creates artwork for video games, such as Emerald City Confidential, Puzzle Bots, and Nearly Departed.

Also by the Same Author
View All
heist and seek: in...

[Paperback-2022]

john patrick g
Rs. 1384
braver and boulder...

[Hardback-2022]

john patrick g
Rs. 1525
off the hook: inve...

[Paperback-2022]

john patrick g
Rs. 1009
braver and boulder...

[Paperback-2022]

john patrick g
Rs. 1525
ants in our p.a.n....

[Hardback-2021]

john patrick g
Rs. 1435
take the plunge: i...

[Paperback-2021]

john patrick g
Rs. 1143
off the hook: inve...

[Hardback-2021]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255
investigators: inv...

[Paperback-2021]

john patrick g
Rs. 1301
take the plunge: i...

[Hardback-2020]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255
investigators: inv...

[Hardback-2020]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255

Bestsellers in This Category

Early Man Book ...

[Paperback-2017]

lake press
Rs. 244
Disney Zootropo...

[Paperback-2016]

,
Rs. 287
Marvel Captain ...

[Paperback-2016]

,
Rs. 225
The Secret Seve...

[Paperback-2013]

enid blyton
Rs. 446
When Did You Se...

[Hardback-2013]

lemony snicket
Rs. 475
The Austere Aca...

[Paperback-2010]

lemony snicket
Rs. 521
Five Go To Demo...

[Paperback-1997]

enid blyton
Rs. 446
Five Get Into A...

[Paperback-1997]

enid blyton
Rs. 731
View All