Your cart is empty
Beyond The Story: 10-Year Record Of Bts (Uk Edition) [Hardback-2023]
Bts And Myeongseok Kang

Releasing 09-Jul-2023 - Available on release

List Price :     £40.00
Our Price :     Rs.9245.00   Rs.7858
You Save :     1387 (15%)



Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]


Category:Biography & AutobiographyAutobiography-Performing ArtsAutobiography-Perform Arts-Apa
Publisher: Macmillan Uk | ISBN: 9781035031542 | Pages: 544

Beyond the Story: 10 Year Record of BTS is a forthcoming biography about South Korean pop group BTS. The book is written by Kang Myeong-seok and BTS, and translated into English by Anton Hur in collaboration with Clare Richards and Slin Jung.

About the Author

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a South Korean boy band formed in 2010. The band consists of Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook, who co-write or co-produce much of their material

Also by the Same Author
View All
Beyond the Story: ...


bts and myeong
Rs. 8198

Bestsellers in This Category

Beyond The Stor...


bts and myeongseok kang
Rs. 7858
Beyond The Stor...


bts and myeongseok kang
Rs. 8198
Starting Point ...


hayao miyazaki
Rs. 2471
View All