Your cart is empty
A Tempest Of Tea (Blood And Tea) [Paperback-2024]
Hafsah Faizal
Pre-Order

Releasing 15-Mar-2024 - Available on release

List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.2095

Payment

Delivery

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenYoung Adult Fantasy FictionYoung Adult Fantasy Fiction
Publisher: Macmillan Children''s Books Uk | ISBN: 9781529098945 | Pages: 0

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes A Tempest of Tea – an intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo s Six of Crows. A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection – Rebecca Ross, bestselling author of Divine Rivals Slinky and witty and clever – Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can t do the job alone. Calling on some of the city s most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it. Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

About the Author

Hafsah Faizal is an American Muslim and brand designer. She’s the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she’s not writing, she can be found dreaming up her next design, deciding between Assassin’s Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with her family and a library of books waiting to be devoured. We Hunt the Flame is her debut novel.

Also by the Same Author
View All
We Free the Stars:...

[Paperback-2021]

hafsah faizal
Rs. 2095
We Free the Stars:...

[Hardback-2021]

hafsah faizal
Rs. 4295
We Hunt the Flame:...

[Paperback-2019]

hafsah faizal
Rs. 2245
We Hunt the Flame:...

[Hardback-2019]

hafsah faizal
Rs. 3945

Bestsellers in This Category

Red Queen: Red ...

[Paperback-2015]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 2345
Glass Sword: Re...

[Paperback-2016]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 2345
King's Cage: Re...

[Paperback-2017]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 2445
These Hollow Vo...

[Paperback-2022]

lexi ryan
Rs. 2195
Fantastic Beast...

[Paperback-2018]

j.k. rowling
Rs. 1845
Sword Catcher: ...

[Paperback-2023]

cassandra clare
Rs. 3895
The Girl Who Fe...

[Paperback-2023]

axie oh
Rs. 2245
War Storm: Red ...

[Paperback-2019]

victoria aveyard
Rs. 2545
View All